Van Boxtel RVs Motor Homes Rentals New and Used RV Sales
Recreational Vehicles in Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Wisconsin's Van Boxtel RV

Call us at 920.497.3072 or 888.831.5267
Visit us at 1956 Bond St in Green Bay, Wisconsin
Click here to email us directly

Tell us what you think about Van Boxtel RV and Auto.
We appreciate any feedback regarding our products and services.


Fields with a * are required.

What kind of comment would you like to send?*
Concern Suggestion Price Request Information
What is the subject of your comment?*
    Other:
Enter your comments:

How can we reach you?

Name*
Address
City
State
Zip
Email*
Day Phone*
Eve. Phone
Cell Phone
Fax
How Would You Like Us To Contact You?*

I am interested in:
Motor Home Travel Trailer 5th Wheel Tent Camper

Please contact me regarding this matter.

Email Sales

Lisa Kussow - lkussow@vanboxtelrv.com

Laurie Aschenbrenner- laschenbrenner@vanboxtelrv.com

Scott Struebing - sstruebing@vanboxtelrv.com

Andy Dexter- adexter@vanboxtelrv.com

Rebecca Starcz Johnson - rebecca@vanboxtelrv.com

Phil Rellinger- prellinger@vanboxtelrv.com

Corey Martin - cmartin@vanboxtelrv.com

Email Service

Dan Kussow - dkussow@vanboxtelrv.com

Kevin Adamczak - kadamczak@vanboxtelrv.com

Jeff Kolb - jkolb@vanboxtelrv.com

Bill Bliskey - bbliskey@vanboxtelrv.com

Email Rentals

Sheryl Michaud - rvrental@vanboxtelrv.com

Other Emails

Pam Carlson - pcarlson@vanboxtelrv.com

Leah Hildebrand - finance@vanboxtelrv.com

John Hildebrand - rvfinance@vanboxtelrv.com

Stephanie Peot - steph@vanboxtelrv.com

Department Emails

RV Parts - rvparts@vanboxtelrv.com

RV Service - rvservice@vanboxtelrv.com

RV Sales - rvsales@vanboxtelrv.com

 

America's Best Selling Recreational Vehicle Brands

* Coachmen Catalina * Gulf Stream Conquest * Flagstaff Tent Campers *
* Grand Design Products * Keystone Cougar, Fuzion, Springdale and Passport *
* A.C.E. Motor Coach by Thor * Four Winds Class "C" * Starcraft Launch *